Sun. Jun 23rd, 2024



Key Takeaways

  • You can stream UFC 293’s main card for an extra fee only on ESPN+, which is included with the Disney Bundle. Preliminary bouts will stream on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass as well as on ESPNews, which is available with many live-TV streaming subscriptions.


Two-time middleweight champion Israel Adesanya defends his title at UFC 293, broadcast from Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia, on September 9, 2023, at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. Here’s how and where to stream it live.


How to Stream UFC 293 Live in the United States

UFC 293’s main card streams exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States. Existing subscribers to ESPN+ ($9.99 per month or $99.99 per year) or the Disney Bundle (featuring ESPN+, Disney+, and Hulu for $12.99+ per month) can purchase the UFC 293 broadcast for an additional $79.99. New subscribers can get a year of ESPN+ along with UFC 293 for $124.98.

Watch on ESPN+

Adesanya will take on Sean Strickland to defend his middleweight title, which he secured at UFC 287. The UFC 293 main card also includes a heavyweight bout between Tai Tuivasa and Alexander Volkov, a flyweight bout between Manel Kape and Felipe dos Santos, a heavyweight bout between Justin Tafa and Austen Lane, and a light heavyweight bout between Tyson Pedro and Anton Turkalj.

The preliminary bouts are available to stream for all subscribers to ESPN+ or the Disney Bundle at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. They’ll also air on ESPNews, which is available via live-TV streaming services including DirecTV Stream ($89.99+ per month after a five-day free trial), Fubo ($74.99+ per month after a three-day free trial), Hulu + Live TV ($69.99+ per month after a seven-day free trial), Vidgo ($69.99+ per month), and YouTube TV ($72.99 per month after a seven-day free trial).

The early preliminary bouts will stream on UFC Fight Pass ($9.99 per month or $95.99 per year) at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT.

Bypass Geographic Restrictions With a VPN

If you live outside the United States or are traveling abroad, and you still want to stream UFC 293 on ESPN+, UFC Fight Pass, or a live-TV streaming service, your best option is to use a VPN. With a VPN, you can bypass geographical restrictions and stream UFC 293 on its designated platforms.

ExpressVPN is our choice for the best overall VPN and the best VPN for streaming. It’s a quick and easy way to watch UFC 293, no matter where you’re located. Here’s how to get started:

  1. Download ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server located in the United States.
  3. Head to ESPN+ to purchase the main card broadcast, or sign in to your ESPN+, UFC Fight Pass, or live-TV streaming service account to watch the preliminary bouts. You will need to supply a valid U.S. ZIP code.

ExpressVPN also offers a free trial, so if you aren’t satisfied with the service, you can cancel right after watching UFC 293.



Source link

By John P.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *